Patient Reviews

There’s no better way to meet a new doctor than through the eyes of their patients. Here’s what just a few patients have to say about Dr. Michael Parker and Parker Orthodontics.

 


Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jul 30, 2020,
The virtual appointments are great. We're all about reducing risk and avoiding unnecessary office visits. Sending the photos ahead of time and then checking in with Dr. Parker online was seamless and I'm grateful that we can stay on top of our orthodontic treatment while remaining at home.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jul 16, 2020, from Selkirk
Very pleased with Dr. Parker and his staff! Professional, compassionate and organized, but most of all they delivered great results! Thank you for providing great care!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jul 16, 2020, from Delmar
My daughter had the best experience with Dr. Parker and his amazing staff! We contacted Dr. Parker for a second opinion and I am so happy that we did. My daughter’s expanders were such an easy process because they were attached to a removable retainer. His treatment plan For her braces was less aggressive and the outcome was perfect! Her teeth are gorgeous and I am so grateful we found Dr. Parker!!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jul 16, 2020, from Delmar
My daughter had the best experience with Dr. Parker and his amazing staff! We contacted Dr. Parker for a second opinion and I am so happy that we did. My daughter’s expanders were such an easy process because they were attached to a removable retainer. His treatment plan For her braces was less aggressive and the outcome was perfect! Her teeth are gorgeous and I am so grateful we found Dr. Parker!!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 29, 2020,
Even in this challenging environment you guys are always the best!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 29, 2020,
Easy virtual visit! Thank you!!!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 28, 2020,
Easy to schedule, then reschedule. Convenient times and I didn’t have to be home. Especially since it was a year follow up.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
It was very convenient as well as informative to have Ryan‘s appointment virtually. It made me feel at ease that Dr Parker was able to Keep me updated regarding Ryan’s orthodontic progress. It’s been the best virtual appointment that I’ve had.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
I was glad to have the opportunity to connect with Dr Parker. The appointment went smoothly and I'm glad we could keep moving forward with invisilign.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
It was very easy to use and convenient.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
We appreciate being able to keep the connection with Dr. Parker and the office. Thank you, the Sprague family!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
Worked out great, super convenient!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Apr 27, 2020,
It was very easy and we loved being able to keep our appointment and just have the ability to make sure we are still on track and ask any questions we may have! We love Dr. Parker and all of his staff! So thankful that we were referred to your office!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Mar 3, 2020, from Selkirk
Both of my kids had wonderful care at Parker Orthodontics. I would recommend them to anyone.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Feb 26, 2020, from Delmar
I highly recommend Dr. PARKER. His patience and care of my children was top notch! Our family chose Dr. PARKER because of his approach to orthodontic care. He had all my children on a watch list well before any Ortho devices were even mention. He even kicked out one child as he did not need any Ortho care, after an approximately 2 years of check ups! We are very satisfied with Dr. Parker, and his awesome staff. A plus is a very comfortable waiting room with games for kids or the freedom to walk to the treatment room and check in on how your child is doing.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jan 8, 2020, from Bethlehem
I am the fourth member of my family to have Dr Parker as our Orthodontist. I choose to have my teeth straightened with Invisalign. My experience at this office has been totally positive. The staff is kind and professional. Scheduling is a breeze and I felt well informed every step of the way. I am completely satisfied with my experience and will miss coming back for appointments.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Jan 8, 2020, from Albany
Friendly staff.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Dec 3, 2019, from Delmar
Dr Parker and his fabulous staff have been wonderful with both our kids. Our oldest had lots of issues with overcrowding as well as an overbite. She just got her braces off, and she has a beautiful, amazing smile. What a positive experience all around, we couldn’t be happier.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Dec 3, 2019, from Glenmont
Everyone who works here is very friendly and professional. They are very accommodating and have great customer service. I recommend Parker Orthodontics to friends!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Dec 3, 2019, from Delmar
It’s been a pleasure
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Oct 9, 2019, from Delmar
Thank you for straightening my teeth ! I am thrilled with my smile ! The Invisalign was a perfect treatment for me. I appreciate that you were able to schedule my appointments around my work schedule . Also, your staff is wonderful so courteous and pleasant !Thank you for the great orthodontic care you gave not only my teeth but my children’s too !
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Oct 8, 2019, from Selkirk
I could not be happier with my daughters results!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Sep 23, 2019, from Delmar
Knowledgeable, professional and caring, Dr. Parker and his entire team provided an excellent process and outcome for the Invisalign adjustment of my teeth and improved oral health. Thank you!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Sep 10, 2019, from Voorheesville
Great staff and doctor. Very flexible with scheduling. Very understanding of crazy schedules. Love the late afternoon appointments so that school isn't missed. Overall extremely professional group with great looking teeth for all.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 22, 2019, from Glenmont, NY
I am thrilled with my straight teeth! As an adult over 50, I thought the window for me having a straight tooth smile was closed. I gave it a try with Dr Parker using Invisalign, and am so glad I did. I smile brighter now and my teeth are healthier. And Dr Parker and his staff are so professional and kind. Thanks to the whole team at Parker Orthodontics!
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 18, 2019, from Delmar, NY
I have been with Parker Orthodontics for a long time. I had a lot to deal with, extra tooth, overbite, two rounds of braces. They always stuck with me, made sure I knew what I had to do and how I had to do it, and most importantly, were my friends during the process. I will almost miss my appointments with them, and that is an experience I do not think I would have gotten anywhere else other then here.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 14, 2019, from Delmar
The process could not have gone any smoother! I loved the accommodating staff and Dr. Parker did a wonderful job creating a beautiful smile for my daughter.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 14, 2019, from Rexford
Dr.Parker and his staff were wonderful. Made you feel like family. Always responsive. Love my teeth. They gave me a great smile for which I will always be grateful.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 12, 2019, from Ravena
You’ve done great work on my kids teeth
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
Aug 9, 2019, from Delmar Ny
I have to say, the team at Dr. Parker’s office have been just great in the time my son was undergoing treatment. Dr. Parker, Teresa, Holly, and Mimi have been professional and friendly. From the beginning they were great in laying out the options, costs, and coverages and payment options. Appointments have been set up or adjusted with ease and awareness of the complications of everyone’s schedules. What was being done, why it was being done that way, what we would have to do, what difficulties that might come up were explained to us in a clear way. They treated my son like person not just set of teeth that had to be straightened. In an emergency Dr. Parker once came into the office on a weekend to fix a broken bracket. Another time, he explained over the phone exactly how to fix a spring that had slipped. I for one am going to miss the visits.
Parker Orthodontics Parker Orthodontics
47 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.