Patient Reviews | Parker Orthodontics

Patient Reviews

There's no better way to meet a new doctor than through the eyes of their patients. Here's what just a few patients have to say about Dr. Michael Parker and Parker Orthodontics.
Mar 14, 2019, from Delmar
Wonderful experience
Feb 28, 2019, from Slingerlands
A close friend recommended Parker Orthodontics to us 9 years ago. She raved about his practice and the experience her 3 older sons were having as patients. At that time, my eldest daughter was a jack-o-lantern-smiled second grader showing unmistakable signs that braces were in her future. From that first appointment when my eldest started the orthodontic process to today, where my youngest is right this moment having her braces removed, it has been an excellent experience. Dr. Parker and his expert staff have always been personable, professional, knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. I have confidently recommended Parker Orthodontics to friends and family throughout my 9 year experience and will confidently do so for years to come.
Feb 28, 2019, from Albany
Best Orthodontist in the capital district! I’ve received so many compliments on my teeth. People actually think their fake! The office is always clean and the staff are so pleasant! I wish my regular dentist office was this nice.
Feb 27, 2019, from Glenmont
Dr Parker did a great job on my daughters teeth. They look great, every step of the way was made easy by the great staff.
Feb 27, 2019, from Greenville
I love it here they took such great care of me and my teeth look amazing! I will without a doubt 110% recommend this place to get your braces done such an amazing office and the staff is so sweet and take amazing care of you!
Feb 27, 2019, from Delmar
I would choose 10 stars if I could!! From the attention given to each of my kids, helping with the finance plan, working with my work and the kids' school schedules...every interaction was conducted with FANTASTIC customer service! Separate but excellent experiences for both of my kids and when we opted not to pursue with our oldest, we were respected for that as well. The kids never moaned about going to their appointments and each visit, we got to know the staff better. Such a warm and caring environment! I would recommend Parker Orthodontics without hesitation!!
Feb 13, 2019, from Glenmont
Great customer service. Always friendly and NEVER waiting long. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
Feb 13, 2019, from Slingerlands
Dr. Parker and the staff at Parker Orthodontics are professional and courteous. Dr. Parker’s recommended treatment was conservative and reasonable, especially given that I am an adult orthodontic patient. His approach is moder, well-informed, and thoughtful. I have Had a great experience - from consultation to treatment. My smile is in great hands!
Feb 12, 2019, from Niskayuna
Loved our experience with Dr: Parker! We moved to the area for the second half of my daughters braces treatment and we were so happy with how incredibly nice everyone in the office is - and what an AMAZING job they did finishing her treatment. Her teeth look fantastic!
Feb 4, 2019, from New York City
test
10 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.